Author:Edward Huws Jones
Title:The Ceilid Collection
Subtitle:Traditional Fiddle Tunes From England, Ireland & Scotland
Editor or printer:Boosey & Hawkes
Number of pages:35

Violin part with optional easy violin and guitar.


The Oyster Girl p. 6
Galopede p. 7
The Steam Boat p. 8
College Hornpipe p. 8
Barwick Green p. 8
Sir Roger de Coverley p. 10
The Peacock followed the Hen p. 11
Parson’s Farewell p. 12
Pool’s Hole p. 13
Greensleeves and Pudding Pies p. 14
Lilli Burlero p. 15
Lanningan’s Ball p. 16
Biddy of Sligo p. 17
Napoleon crossing the Alps p. 18
The Pullet p. 19
Star of the County Down p. 20
Cooney’s reel p. 21